Raised towards our target of £60,000

Thank you for helping protect our trees

Thanks to your generous contributions and continued support through membership the Quarantine House is now fully funded.

This structure will drastically boost our biosecurity as it will be a specialist and purpose-built facility, allowing us to constantly monitor and regularly inspect all new plants and seeds, providing protection from disease and pests which could destroy our trees.

We incredibly grateful to you for doing so much to protect our glorious trees for future generations and we're looking forward to sharing the build phase with you soon.

Look out for project build updates on our blog...

Thank you for helping protect our trees campaign

Donor Appreciation

Your gift has made a huge difference to our project - thank you.

Banister Charitable Trust

Finnis Scott Foundation

Foxley Road Nurseries

Stanley Smith (UK) Horticultural Trust

N R Aker

Graham Allnatt

Thomas P Ashenden

Jenny A Barnett

Jennifer Best

Sally Bexton

Rob Bick

Joanna Borrett

Janet K Bowers-Broadbent

Sue E Bradley-Jones

Muriel K Brooke

Thomas N Brown

Angela R Buckell

Robin Campbell

Roy F Carey

Peter J Carpenter

Margaret Cheese

Carol Clarke

David Clarke

Deborah H Clogg

Christine M Cole

Jo Cox

Cathelijne Cuellar

Keith D Cuthbert

Jacqueline Dalton

Patricia Davies

Diana P Davies

Brian Dejean

Vivien M Donkersley

Jim Druett

Janet Duffy

Mary Durell

Janice Eades

Nigel J Edwards

James Edwards

Shirley Elder

Andrew Evans

Keith Faraday

Geoffrey Fitch

Alison Flint

Dee Gardner

Alan Garner

Paul Gibson

Susan Grazebrook

Clive Greaves

Neil Grecian

Martin J Green

Arthur J Gregory

Edward Greves

Robert J Harding

Roland L Harley

Evelyn Harlow

Muriel Harrison

Ian J Harvey

Carollyne Haynes

Margaret B Headen

Brian Heath

Rachel C Hemming

John Hobday

Maureen Horscroft

Andrew J Howe

J N Hughes

Alan Hunt

Mark R Ingram

Clive Jefferies

Pamela Kellett

Alan R Kempton

John E Kendall

Jane L Kimpton

Jeffrey Lacey

Michael J Latham

M Leggett

Rosemary Levett

Joan Lilly

Margaret E Lloyd

Jinny J Marshall

Karen H McKeown

Eileen Menzies

Christine Menzies

Susan Middleton

Stephen R Montgomery

D Moray

Allan Peter P Moss

Tim J Mugford

Margaret Muttram

Janet Newby

David Penn

Grace Pownall

Ian Rea

Gillian M Rodger

Lesley Rossiter

Margaret Ruskin

James Scott

Peter Scott

Peter Seaborne

Richard M Shaw

Pippa J Smith

Andrew Smith

Stephen Spooner

Andy Strong

David R Swinson

Sue E Symonds

Barbara Tagholm

Harriet R Tupper

Alan J Turk

Ian Unsworth

Richard Waldram

Eliot Walker

Patricia A Walker

Eve White

Registered with Fundraising Regulator