Posted: March 1, 2018 at 23:00 pm

We had an overwhelming response and would like to thank all our members who responded. We are now compiling the results which will help us formulate our 2018 communications to you.

Three lucky members – John Phippen, Tracey Pakrooh and Hilary May – have won shopping vouchers!